Events for the Week August 31st – September 5th

>> HANG OUT & WAIT FOR EVENTS XAT.COM/THEACP <<

Salutations ACP,

As you probably heard, ACP got 9th on the CPAC top ten after being in 6th the week before. We can get back in the top 5 and rise higher and higher, it’s certainly possible. But we can only achieve that if we all work together and do our share[and more is always encouraged] in the army. The ACP has fallen before, but we have always pressed on forward with courage and determination. We must hold the pride of being an ACP soldier, keep it close and work together to over come the hardships that stand in our way. And as I stated before, we can only do it together.

♣We are now aiming for 20+ soldiers for each event. If we surpass our goal[s], special prizes/temps will be given out!♣

→Today’s events!←

❗ Ulead [AUSIA] ❗

When: Saturday September 5th

Server: To be announced

Times:

7:30AM EST

6:30AM CST

5:30AM MST

4:30AM PST

12:30PM GMT

8:30PM JST

5:00PM IST

❗ Ulead [US/UK] ❗

When: Saturday September 5th

Server: Breeze

Times:

3:30PM EST

2:30PM CST

1:30PM MST

12:30 PM PST 

8:30 PM GMT 

❗  [US] Ulead  ❗

When: Saturday September 5th

Server: Breeze

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00 PM PST 

LET’S MAKE THIS WEEK A SUCCESSFUL ONE!

~Defend Freedom, Preserve Justice~

 

 

 

 

 

7 Responses

  1. Should be able to make a good amount of these

    -Andy (Legoboy612)

  2. Lets do this soldiers!

  3. NICE JOB EDWIN!

  4. I’ll try to make as many US events as I can.

  5. Should make most of the US events between 4pm MST – 8pm MST.

  6. ill try to gather more people off of club penguin

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s