events for the week

wpid-jhqx6xn.png

Today’s events 

:!:[UK] Mining Expedition ❗ 

When: 28th September

Server: TBA

Times: 

8:00PM GMT 

4:00PM EST

3:00PM CST

2:00PM MST

1:00PM PST

:!:[US] Tactic Session:!: 

When: 28th September

Server: Breeze

Times: 

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

 5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

Tuesday 

❗ UK Break ❗ 

:!:[US] Mining Expedition:!: 

When: 29th September

Server: TBA

Times: 

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST 

Wednesday 

❗ [AUSIA] Recruiting Session ❗

When: 30th of September

Server: To be announced

Times:

7:30AM EST

6:30AM CST

5:30AM MST

4:30AM PST

12:30PM GMT

8:30PM JST

5:00PM IST

 

:!:[UK] Tactic Session:!:  

 When: 30th September

Server: Breeze

Times:

 8:00PM UK   

4:00PM EST  

3:00PM CST

2:00PM MST

1:00PM PST

:!:[US] PB With Dark Warriors:!: 

When: 30th September

Server: Breeze

Times: 

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

 6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

Thursday

❗ [AUSIA] Recruiting Session ❗

When: 1st of October

Server: To be announced

Times:

7:30AM EST

6:30AM CST

5:30AM MST

4:30AM PST

12:30PM GMT

8:30PM JST

5:00PM IST

:!:[UK] Recruiting Session:!:  

 When: 1st October

Server: 5 Bar

Times:

 8:00PM UK   

4:00PM EST  

3:00PM CST

2:00PM MST

1:00PM PST

:!:[US] PB vs TAKIS:!: 

When: 1st of October

Server: Breeze

Times: 

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

 6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

Friday

❗ [AUSIA] Recruiting Session ❗

When: 2nd of October

Server: To be announced

Times:

7:30AM EST

6:30AM CST

5:30AM MST

4:30AM PST

12:30PM GMT

8:30PM JST

5:00PM IST


 

 

4 Responses

  1. UK events!

  2. I think 8pm uk is 3pm est not 4

  3. did the us mining expadtion happen
    i never saw it

Leave a Reply to Superguy44 Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s