CPAC Champions Cup Battle vs. Navy Troopers – TIMES & PRIZES

Hey ACP!

The last battle of this Champions Cup Group stages will see us fight against the Navy Troopers, after a win and tie over our last two opponents. For us to continue through to the Quarter Final rounds, we must either draw or win this battle!

Continue reading for the battle information and prizes!

GROUP C

Sunday, October 18th

Army of CP vs Navy Troopers

2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST, 7:30pm UK

The server will be Klondike, and the battle will last 20 minutes!

Prizes

The following prizes will be given out at the event, provided a size of 30 penguins is reached!

  • 2 temp owners
  • 2 temp moderators.
  • Xats
  • Days
  • Powers

Can you make this all important battle? Be sure to comment below if you can or cannot!

March On! ~Max43810

ACP 2nd in Command

5 Responses

  1. I can come!

    see you all there! 😛

  2. 2:30 am on a school day.
    Uh, maybe.

  3. Sure we uhh, not facing DW?

  4. I can attend. Good luck to all of you
    ~Sergeant Tamiyami

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s