BIG SNOW NINJAS BATTLE ON SUNDAY

*AUSIA BATTLE*

ARMY OF CP VS SNOW NINJAS

SUNDAY, 15TH OF NOVEMBER 

// 7:30AM EST // 11:30AM UK // 5:00PM IST // 8:30PM JST

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND!

[UK] Saturday Training on Breeze

Hey ACP!

Despite everything, the ACP stands strong. Today we marched onto the server Breeze to show we are a true world power and we did very well, maxing and averaging 24 troops. Awesome job today – comment if you came and prepare for a long week ahead filled with many events.

Continue reading

Pray For Paris – CP Armies’ Message

Pray for Paris

CPA Central

CPA Central, on behalf of the Army Community, sends out its condolences to those who have lost a family member after 130 people died in terrorist attacks in Paris. Acts of terrorism are to not be tolerated and we join the rest of the world in uniting to support the end of terrorism. Innocent people should not lose their lives.

I hope you all join us in wishing for the safety of all citizens of France and Paris, and all people across the world.

CPA Central Staff

View original post

[AUSIA] Tactics Session 14/11/15

Hello ACP!

Today we logged onto Outback for our first AUSIA event in a while, and I’m proud to say that the AUSIA division is finally out of it’s standby! We will having AUSIA events on a much more frequent basis and we’ll work from the ground up once again :D. At this event we had a size of 8, and even though the results weren’t too satisfactory we’ll definitely work towards our division’s brighter future!

acpevent101 igloos

Continue reading

AUSIA EVENT THIS SUNDAY!

[Ausia] Practice Battle vs Snow Ninjas
When: 15th November
Server: Breeze
Times:
7:30 AM EST
11:30 AM UK
7:30 PM AWST/PHILIPPINES

8:30 PM JST

5:00 PM IST