AUSIA EVENT THIS SUNDAY!

[Ausia] Practice Battle vs Snow Ninjas
When: 15th November
Server: Breeze
Times:
7:30 AM EST
11:30 AM UK
7:30 PM AWST/PHILIPPINES

8:30 PM JST

5:00 PM IST

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s