BIG SNOW NINJAS BATTLE ON SUNDAY

*AUSIA BATTLE*

ARMY OF CP VS SNOW NINJAS

SUNDAY, 15TH OF NOVEMBER 

// 7:30AM EST // 11:30AM UK // 5:00PM IST // 8:30PM JST

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s