AUSIA EVENTS 25TH – 31ST JANUARY

020_zpsholk4fin

Note: After long consideration, the standard AUSIA event time (5:00 PM IST) has been changed, meaning all (or most) future AUSIA events will take place at 4:00 PM IST.

[AUSIA] U-LEAD SESSION 

Friday, 29th of January 

Server: Outback 

Times:

4:00 PM IST 

6:30 PM AWST 

8:30 PM AEST 

7:30 PM JST 

5:30 AM EST 

10:30 AM GMT

                  

[AUSIA] Massive Tactic Operation 

Saturday, 30th of January 

Server: Outback 

Times: 

4:00 PM IST 

6:30 PM AWST 

8:30 PM AEST 

7:30 PM JST 

5:30 AM EST 

10:30 AM GMT

                  

2 Responses

  1. I will try to make the one on Saturday, but I will have to wake up at 4 AM, so I might miss it.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s