Events for the Week![1/24/-1/30/16]

Salutations,

 

After being 4th on the Top Ten two weeks ago-which is a major improvement from last year already-we dip 2 places on the rankings. This past week was a rough ride for a lot of us, with the absence of Sidie9, explained here. A lot of people also had to deal with a heavy stream of exams and tests/studying. That is, however, in the past, and we are going to recover. This winter has been a bit of a roller coaster for us all, but it’s almost over. The homestretch is near.

Lets give it our all!

                                       

___

Today’s Events!

 _

[UK]Game Night Celebration w/ Elites

When: January 29th, 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

 8:30PM GMT

3:30PM EST

2:30PM CST

1:30PM MST

12:30PM PST

                    

[US]Game Night Celebration w/ ???

When: January 29th, 2016

Server: N/A

Times:

???

                    

Saturday

[UK]Massive Late-Night Party

When: January 30th, 2016

Server: TBA on chat

Times:

9PM GMT

4PM EST

3PM CST

2PM MST

1PM PST

                    

[US]Huge Late-Night Party

When: January 30th, 2016

Server: TBA on chat

Times:

9PM EST

8PM CST

7PM MST

6PM PST

2AM GMT

                    

One Response

  1. I don’t mean to nit pick but Wednesday is the 27th not the 28th.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s