Events for the week 15th February – 21st February

events for the week

Today’s Events

 ❗ UK Recruiting Session + U-Lead ❗

When: 15th February

Server: TBA

Time:

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 pm PST

            

US Recruiting Session

Server: Snow Angel / Flurry

Goal 20+

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

            

Tuesday

 ❗ UK Tactic Session  ❗

When: 16th February

Server: Breeze

Time:

8:30 PM GMT

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 pm PST

            

US Training Session

Server: Breeze

Goal 15+

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

            

Wednesday

UK

            

US Battle vs ????

Server: Breeze

Goal 20+

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

            

Thursday

            

UK

======

US Training Session/Recruiting

Server: Breeze/Snowangel

Goal 15+

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

            

Friday

            

US Tactic Session

Server: Breeze

Goal 15 – 20

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

            

= SATURDAY =

AUSIA

===

HUGE US/UK RAID

8:30 PM GMT

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 pm PST

 = QUICK US TACTIC SESSION =

Server: Breeze

6:00 PM EST

5 PM CST

4 PM MST

3 PM PST

 

3 Responses

  1. This is extremely well organized.

  2. Yes!. But it’s sad to not be seeing any AUSIA events! 😦

  3. That is unfortunate but I am sure CSY will have AUSIA up and at ’em before long.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s