Events for the week 29th February to 6th March

events for the week

Today’s Events

❗ Training Session + Games Night

When: 4th  March

Server: Breeze

Time:

8:30 PM GMT

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 pm PST

♣     ♣      

:!:[US] MASSIVE INVASION OF MAMMOTH

When: 4th  March

Server: Breeze

Time:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

 5:30 PM PST

1:30 AM GMT

♣     ♣      

 

5 Responses

  1. I can attend all UK and probably some AUSIA

  2. I can attend and will attend all US, and all of the weekend AUSIA and UK events.

  3. Can somoene please play with me on breez ate 1:20

  4. can u also send this in IST

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s