[US]Amazing Training Session on Breeze

Salutations everyone!

Well, I must say, this event was pretty amazing. That’s the word that comes to my mind when I look the pictures. Today we logged onto Breeze and held a quick training session, initiated by yours truly. Before the event started, I said that it would be quick, but as it increasingly became better, we stayed online for a full 30 minutes before logging off. We maxed 22 and averaged 21. This is one of the strongest events we have had in a while, so amazing work today everyone. Read on for the pictures!

_

Current size of 18–earlier in the event.

 

Awesome J tactic!

 

20 counted here (excluding the autotyper).

 

Impressive E+F clover tactic.

 

22 maxed here (blue penguin helped)! *Post-j bomb*

 

X formation.

_

Once again, great job today. This looks like it’s another step towards the new era for the glorious Army of Club Penguin!

     

Come with me – I want to show you, The New World…

     

acpvidprev24

~LET OUR FLAG STAND TALL~

 

 

๖̶̶̶ۣۜᏦᏐᏁᎶ ๖̶̶̶ۣۜᎷᎾᏁᎠᏫ  –  𝓐𝓻𝓶𝔂 𝓸𝒇 𝓒𝓟 ̲ᴸ̲ᵉ̲ᵃ̲ᵈ̲ᵉ̲ʳ̲ ̲ᶤ̲ᶰ̲ ̲ᵀ̲ʳ̲ᵃ̲ᶤ̲ᶰ̲ᶤ̲ᶰ̲ᵍ

_

 

8 Responses

  1. I attended. Nice job, ACP.

  2. I came.

  3. i came but i was to late

  4. i was honestly invited to my best friends birthday party it was a game truck

  5. I attended, pretty solid event, so good job!

  6. i love that flag from CPUN back in the day holy crow

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!