War Schedule

All of these invasions will be attended, if not. Demotions.

Trader

ACP Leader

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

***NOTE: FULL LIST OF EVENTS CAN BE FOUND BY CLICKING ON THE “READ MORE” BUTTON!***

♣NEXT EVENTS♣

Saturday, March 26th

[USA] Invasion of Bean Bag

11 PM GMT

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of North Pole

12 AM GMT

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Walrus

1 AM GMT

9 PM EST

8 PM CST

7 PM MST

6 PM PST

Sunday, March 27th

[AUSIA] Invasion of Ice Cube

8:00 pm JST

4:30 pm IST

11:00 pm GMT

7:00 am EST

6:00 am CST

5:00 am MST

4:00 am PST

[UK] Invasion of Ice Age

7 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Ice Berg

11 PM GMT

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Big Surf

12 AM GMT

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Aurora

1 AM GMT

9 PM EST

8 PM CST

7 PM MST

6 PM PST

Monday, March 28th

[AUSIA] Invasion of Cabin

8:00 pm JST

4:30 pm IST

11:00 pm GMT

7:00 am EST

6:00 am CST

5:00 am MST

4:00 am PST

[UK] Invasion of Snow Angel

7 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Yeti

11 PM GMT

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Oyster

12 AM GMT

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Flurry

1 AM GMT

9 PM EST

8 PM CST

7 PM MST

6 PM PST

Tuesday, March 29th

[AUSIA] Invasion of White Out

8:00 pm JST

4:30 pm IST

11:00 pm GMT

7:00 am EST

6:00 am CST

5:00 am MST

4:00 am PST

[UK] Invasion of Cozy

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

1PM CST

12PM MST

11 AM PST

[USA] Invasion of Bob Sled

11 PM GMT

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Snowfall

12 AM GMT

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

[USA] Invasion of Sparkle

1 AM GMT

9 PM EST

8 PM CST

7 PM MST

6 PM PST

6 Responses

  1. US invasions for 6, 5, and 4 AM PST? I doubt I will be able to attend those. Those are more Ausia than US times.

  2. Holy boys, 1 UK, 1 AUSIA, and 3 US invasions per day! Well ok if that is fine with you then I’ll attend as many as possible.

  3. I will make as many as possible, I won’t be able to make more than one AUSIA, and I can only come to the weekend UK, but I can make all US events!

  4. Tami, its PM.

  5. I’ll be to all US events today (quacky6789)

  6. that’s kinda harsh demoting us if we didn’t come

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s