Invasions for the week 3rd of April – 10th of April

events for the week

Today’s Events

❗ (UK) Invasion of Christmas ❗

Date: 4th April

Times:

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30 pm CST

12:30 pm MST

11:30 am PST

♣     ♣      ♣

❗ (US) Invasion of Fiesta:!:

Date: April the 4th

Times:

7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

12:00 am GMT

♣     ♣      ♣

❗ (US) Invasion of Bobsled:!:

Date: April the 4th

Times:

8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00 pm MST

5:00 pm PST

1:00 am GMT

♣     ♣      ♣

❗ (US) Invasion of Crunch:!:

Date: April the 4th

Times:

9:00 pm EST

8:00 pm CST

7:00 pm MST

6:00 pm PST

2:00 am GMT

♣     ♣      ♣

Tuesday

❗ (UK) Invasion of Alaska:!:

Date: 5th April

Times:

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30 pm CST

12:30 pm MST

11:30 am PST

♣     ♣      ♣

 

❗ (US) Invasion of  North Pole:!:

Date: April the 5th

Times:

7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

12:00 am GMT

♣     ♣      ♣

❗ (US) Invasion of Breeze:!:

Date: April the 4th

Times:

8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00 pm MST

5:00 pm PST

1:00 am GMT

♣     ♣      ♣

❗ (US) Invasion of Bean Bag:!:

Date: April the 5th

Times:

9:00 pm EST

8:00 pm CST

7:00 pm MST

6:00 pm PST

2:00 am GMT

♣     ♣      ♣

Wednesday

❗ (UK) Invasion of Cabin:!:

Date: 6th April

Times:

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30 pm CST

12:30 pm MST

11:30 am PST

♣     ♣      ♣

❗ (UK) Invasion of White House:!:

Date: 7th April

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 am PST

♣     ♣      ♣

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 Responses

  1. I will try to come to as many as I can!

  2. Penguin2431 here. In case the policy is changing for future battles: if I am in Europe, can I be in the UK division by default ? (That said, I am aware from experience that this does not contradict attending US events) Good day!

  3. Someone should schedule some AUSIA events they need to get some action too.

  4. Ikr Chuck. everyone are just ignoring AUSIA and just focusing on USA the most.. it’s starting to get on my nerves…

  5. Hi, Penguin2431 again. There seems to be a confusion amongst the leaders, mods and members about UK battle times. The actual invasions happen much later than scheduled; is this to disinform other armies or is it just that the times are approximate as invasions are more flexible than battles?
    Thnx for clarifying.

  6. To go with my previous comment: strangely enough, the Nachos didn’t bother coming to Christmas either. Was this a mutual agreement then?
    Please check the GMT times for other ones anyway.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s