ACP AUSIA EVENTS!

Hello ACP!

As we push further into Nacho territory it becomes necessary to further the effort by our Ausia division! May you have great success! Remember, the only good Nacho is a dead Nacho!

Monday, 11th of April
AUSIA Reclamation of BREEZE [IMPORTANT]
12:30pm UK
7:30am EST
6;30am CST
5:30am MST
4:30am PST
5:00pm IST
9:30pm JST
8:30pm WST

————————————————————————–

Tuesday 12th of April
AUSIA Reclamation of Summit
12:30pm UK
7:30am EST
6;30am CST
5:30am MST
4:30am PST
5:00pm IST
9:30pm JST
8:30pm WST

————————————————————————–

Wednesday 13th of April
AUSIA Reclamation of Fog
12:30pm UK
7:30am EST
6;30am CST
5:30am MST
4:30am PST
5:00pm IST
9:30pm JST
8:30pm WST

————————————————————————–

Thursday 14th of April
AUSIA Reclamation of Beanbag
12:30pm UK
7:30am EST
6;30am CST
5:30am MST
4:30am PST
5:00pm IST
9:30pm JST
8:30pm WST

————————————————————————–

HUGE REWARDS FOR VICTORY AND LARGE SIZES, TEMP MOD, TEMP OWNER, PROMOTIONS, BE THERE!

tumblr_m97pxur4tm1qi2cd8o1_500_zps1cc6ce8d

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s