AUSIA EVENTS 28th-30th APRIL

Hey ACP!

As of recent we’ve had a lack of scheduled AUSIA events and thus we’re bringing back planned events. We’re rather tender so I do hope that ALL AUSIA TROOPS attend the given events.

   [AUSIA] U-LEAD SESSION

         Thursday 28th of April 2016

                          5:30 PM IST

                          10:00 PM AEST

                          9:00 PM JST

                          8:00 PM HKT

     [AUSIA]  Recruiting Session

                Friday 29th of April 2016

                        5:30 PM IST

                        10:00 PM AEST

                        9:00 PM JST

                        8:00 PM HKT

         [AUSIA]  Training Session

                  Friday 30th of April 2016

                           5:30 PM IST

                        10:00 PM AEST

                          9:00 PM JST

                          8:00 PM HKT

          Thanks for reading!  – •̶̶๖̶̶̶̶̶̶ۣۣۜۜLord-Panda × ACP

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s