Ausia Events[5th-8th May]

Hey ACP!

Our AUSIA division has seen a rather amazing influx of new troops and thus we are putting YOU up to the test. The majority of the AUSIA events to take place this week will test and teach YOU. All AUSIA troops must attend and prove to us how adept of a troop you really are.

And yes, server TBA.

yay-ausia1

[AUSIA] U-LEAD SESSION

Thursday, 5th of May, 2016

5:30 pm IST

10:00 PM AEST

9:00 PM JST

8:00 PM HKT

[AUSIA] Training SESSION

Friday, 6th of May, 2016

6:00 pm IST

10:30 PM AEST

9:30 PM JST

8:30 PM HKT

[AUSIA] U-LEAD SESSION

Saturday, 7th of May, 2016

5:30 pm IST

10:00 PM AEST

9:00 PM JST

8:00 PM HKT

[AUSIA] Recruiting SESSION

Sunday, 8th of May, 2016

5:00 pm IST

9:30 PM AEST

8:30 PM JST

7:30 PM HKT

=============================================================

Thanks for reading!  – •̶̶๖̶̶̶̶̶̶ۣۣۜۜLord-Panda × ACP

One Response

  1. Congrats to you Panda for taking the bull by the horns and getting AUSIA on track. We need more AUSIA owners like you.

Leave a Reply to Chuck Falay Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s