U.S Divison Events For The Week

Since I am not an editor on the ACP site and can not edit the events post I have to make a new post for the U.S events since no one posted any this week. Times are followed and servers will TBA

THURSDAY U.S RECRUITING SESSION

  • 7PM EST
  • 6PM CST
  • 5PM MST
  • 4PM PST

FRIDAY U.S TACTIC SESSION

  • 7PM EST
  • 6PM CST
  • 5PM MST
  • 4PM PST

SATURDAY U.S RECRUITING SESSION

  • 7PM EST
  • 6PM CST
  • 5PM MST
  • 4PM PST

Comment if you can attend all or any of the events!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s