AUSIA EVENTS [26th -29th MAY]

Hey, ACP!

yay-ausia1

[AUSIA] RECRUITING SESSION

Thursday, 26th of May, 2016

4:30 pm IST

9:00 PM AEST

8:00 PM JST

7:00 PM HKT

 [AUSIA] TRAINING SESSION

Friday, 27th of May, 2016

5:00 pm IST

9:30 PM AEST

8:30 PM JST

7:30 PM HKT

[AUSIA] U-LEAD SESSION

Saturday , 28th of May, 2016

4:30 pm IST

9:00 PM AEST

8:00 PM JST

7:00 PM HKT

[AUSIA] RECRUITING SESSION

Sunday, 29th of May, 2016

5:30 pm IST

10:00 PM AEST

9:00 PM JST

8:00 PM HKT

=============================================================

pandakamiausia

Thanks for reading!  – •̶̶๖̶̶̶̶̶̶ۣۣۜۜLord-Panda × ACP 

[AUSIA LEADER]

One Response

  1. I am proud of Panda, you’ve really done great getting AUSIA back on their feet.

Leave a Reply to Chuck Falay Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s