[IMPORTANT]PRACTICE BATTLE VS. NW

LOGGING ON VERY SOON

>>>ATTENTION EVERYONE!<<<

❗ PRACTICE BATTLE VS. NIGHT WARRIORS ❗

DATE: SATURDAY JUNE 4TH

SERVER: FOG

TIMES:

5:30AM IST

8AM AWST

8AM Manila

9AM JST

1AM BST

8PM EST

7PM CST

6PM MST

5PM PST

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

https://w2.countingdownto.com/1404860

One Response

  1. I’ll be there.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s