Ausia Events Of The Week

yay-ausia1

    ♣

Thursday, 9th June 2016

Training

4:30 PM IST/9:00 PM AEST/8:00 PM JST/3:00 PM GST/7:oo PM PHT/HKT 

      ♣

  Friday, 10th June 2016

U-lead

4:30 PM IST/9:00 PM AEST/8:00 PM JST/3:00 PM GST /

7:oo PM PHT/HKT 

    ♣

Saturday, 11th June 2016

Training

4:30 PM IST/9:00 PM AEST/8:00 PM JST/3:00 PM GST/

7:oo PM PHT/HKT 

    ♣ 

Regards,

Club

2 Responses

  1. Edit the post, add the names of the days

  2. no need to add days you know the date right?

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s