Ausia Events of The Week

Important Posts to Read:

Sunday

❗ Training Session ❗

When: 19th June 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

4:30 PM IST

9:00 PM AEST

7:00 PM HKT/PHT

3 Responses

  1. Why don’t we just include these with the other divisions events.

  2. Thank you everyone who made me special but not panda jr -kellytubehd

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s