PRACTICE BATTLE VS NW @ 9pm EST

>>> PRACTICE BATTLE VS. NW <<<

Server: Breeze

Times:

9pm EST // 8pm CST // 7pm MST // 6pm PST // 2am GMT // 6:30am IST // 9am Manilla

 

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s