Ausia Events Of The Week

Comment if you can come to any of these events!

Today’s Events:

❗ U-Lead ❗

When: 28th June 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

      

Wednesday

❗ March ❗

When: 29th June 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

      

Thursday

 ❗ Recruiting Session ❗

When: 30th June 2016

Server: Blizzard

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

      

Friday

❗ Recruiting Session ❗

When: 1st July 2016

Server: Blizzard

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

      

Saturday

❗ U-Lead ❗

When: 2nd July 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

<     

Sunday

❗ Training Session ❗

When: 3rd July 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

<         >

 

Peace Out

 

~Jai

Acp Ausia 3ic

4416ad00659049c89699a77c4771b7a1

 

2 Responses

  1. i like pieee

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s