Ausia Events Of The Week

Comment if you can come to any of these events!

Today’s Events:

Friday

❗ Mining Expedition ❗

10+ For a U-Lead on Saturday

When: 8th July 2016

Server: TBA (To Be Announced)

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

Saturday

❗ U-Lead or Tactic Session  ❗

When: 9th July 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

Sunday

❗ Training Session  ❗

When: 10th July 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

Peace Out

~ Jai

Acp Ausia 3ic

One Response

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s