***HIGHEST PRIORITY ANNOUNCEMENT:CLASH OF THE UNFORGIVEN TOURNAMENT***

ATTENTION ALL ARMY OF CP SOLDIERS

>>>HIGHEST PRIORITY BATTLE INCOMING!<<<

CLASH OF THE UNFORGIVEN TOURNAMENT

When: July 9th, Saturday

Where: Klondike

Times:

7pm GMT || 2pm EST || 1pm CST || 12pm MST || 11am PST

 ⌋⌈  ⌋⌈  ⌋

Read the ⇒CPAC POST⇐ and get ready for one heck of a battle!

Want to know how YOU can help ACP the next few days in preparation for the massive TOURNAMENT?

  • Be as active as you can
  • Recruit as much as you can
  • Hype as much as you can
  • Read the rules and details of how this TOURNAMENT will operate
  • Tell everyone you know–Prizes will be available at the end!

     ⌋⌈  ⌋⌈  ⌋

“Are you with me?”

ARE YOU WITH ME?!?!?

<---LET'S DO THIS.--->

5 Responses

  1. I CANNOT come

  2. jking hehe i can come =D

  3. I will be there

  4. I can attend.

  5. i can come ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply to Super Edwin Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s