Events for the Week 1st August – 7th August

Salutations,

This past week, we’ve seen much tactical improvement, as well as during this interesting month of July. We’ve advanced in the very important Legends Cup tournament continuously, and there’s been larger participation in events as well as the army as a whole. Let me say this now; if this is continuous, ACP will continue to live long & prosper in harmony. It may seem like it’s overwhelming or a lot of work to contribute, but in reality it isn’t. Time management is also not hard to practice, so combine the two of them. Let’s advance in the tournament and make this month an amazing one.

¦¦

Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended!

Make sure to comment on this post which events you can attend!

❗ Today’s Events ❗

❗ [US] Legends Cup Tournament Training ❗

When: 4th August 2016

Server: TBA (To Be Announced)

Times:

6 pm EST

5 pm CST

4 pm MST

3 pm PST

12 am GMT

   

Friday

❗ [UK] Practice Battle vs. ??? ❗

When: 5th August 2016

Server: ~~

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

   

❗ [US] Practice Battle vs. ??? ❗

When: 5th August 2016

Server: ~~

Times:

7 pm EST

6 pm CST

5 pm MST

4 pm PST

12 am GMT

   

Saturday

❗ [UK] Legends Cup Training ❗

When: 6th August 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

   

❗ [US] Legends Cup Training ❗

When: 6th August 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

7 pm EST

6 pm CST

5 pm MST

4 pm PST

12 am GMT

   

2 Responses

  1. I should be able to attend most events except Wednesday and Friday,

  2. I can attend most.

Leave a Reply to chuckfalay Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s