Important Defences for this week

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

Getting to know Troops

10th Anniversary #Kg007

Everyone Must Attend and Recruit for this Defence

❗ Defence of Cozy ❗

When: 28th August 2016

Server: Cozy

Times:

2:30 am EST

1:30 am CST

12:30 am MST

11:30 pm PST

12:00 pm IST

6:30 am GMT

4 Responses

  1. I can attend the defence of Breeze!

  2. idk because i only get on 4 the weekend friday and satuarday

Leave a Reply to Super Edwin Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s