Ahmed’s B’day

Heya guys!! 😎 This is me Madona!!! No don’t worry it’s not something stupid but a very very important day on 26th August for Ahmed….. Its Ahmed’s B’day!!!

All are invited to Ahmed’s B’day Party, and we will have games like,

  • Pokemon Showdown
  • Slither.io/agar.io/diep.io
  • Club Penguin Party
  • And a fun chat at xat……

All are invited and have a grand party…. PLs read the information below carefully:-

  1. Date: 26th August 2016
  2. Time: 1 PM GMT, 6:30PM IST
  3. Venue: Xat.com/TheMKIAclub OR Xat.com/TheACP<<< click to come at the venue
  4. RSPV: Ahmed, Madonna, Robin….

~love, Madonna.

original2

Important Defences for this week

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

Getting to know Troops

10th Anniversary #Kg007

Everyone Must Attend and Recruit for this Defence

❗ Defence of Cozy ❗

When: 28th August 2016

Server: Cozy

Times:

2:30 am EST

1:30 am CST

12:30 am MST

11:30 pm PST

12:00 pm IST

6:30 am GMT

We defend Breeze (Again)

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

Getting to know your troops

ACP’s 10th Anniversary #Kg007

Greetings, ACP. Today, we successfully defended Breeze, for the third time in three weeks, against Gigi Hadid who maxed around nine-ten compared to our consistent 15. Despite some difficulties with bots we managed to preserve and successfully defend Breeze. Carry on reading for pictures provided by myself, Mch and Ahmed. 

defence of breeze 22nd august 2016 7

Continue reading

Events for the Week 22nd August – 27th August

Important Posts to Read:

Important Defences to attend

Getting to Know Troops

Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended!

Make sure to comment on this post which events you can attend!

❗ Today’s Events ❗

❗ UK Mass War Training (20+ expected) ❗

When: 27th August 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

 

Getting to Know Your Troops #I Lost Count

Hi everybody!

It’s your boi the Lord Almighty here bringing to you a special interview with owner DJKB1, is it just me or does that sound like a terrorist name? Maybe it’s just me but it sounds a little suspicious. Today we will be taking a deeper look into this DJ’s wonderful world. Let’s get to it.

Continue reading

[UK] Invasion of Brumby

Important Posts to Read:

War Schedule

ACP’s 10th Anniversary #Kg007

Edit: Welcome home, Brumby! 😀

Today UK logged on for a pretty good event. We invaded Brumby successfully as RPF did not show up. We done quite well at this event but could do a little better. I would like to thank Mchappy for the photos he took as well as say sorry for the prank i did on him (he knows what I’m on about.

 Max 14 Average 13
1

Continue reading

ACP’s 10th Anniversary: Ten Years of Leaders 4# Kg007

Important Posts to Read:

War Schedule

Happy Raksha Bandhan day

Greetings, ACP. In our last post we went over Dr Nono Jr and Rapidy, who were the 3rd leaders of ACP, and Kg007 was the person who replaced their short leadership. Kg007, also known as Kg,  led from the 28th of August 2008 to 10th October 2008. Carry on reading to learn how he got leader and what he did as leader.

Continue reading

Happy Raksha Bandhan!

Salutations, ACP. This is my FIRST POST on ACP site. I am privileged to post on this site…. There are many festivals in the world…. and today on 8th August 2016 at 4:43 PM I am posting about one of the festivals in India, Raksha Bandhan. It does not have a fixed date, but it is celebrated in August.

This amazing festival is celebrated all over India, and is about love and affection between a sister and a brother. This festival is done in a sequence…

  • First the sister ties a rakhi on her brother’s hand.
  • Then the sister’s brother give her gifts.
  • This is how Raksha bandhan is celebrated….

And also a very Happy Raksha Bandhan to all the boys at ACP!!!

rakhi.png

~With Love, Madonna.

original2.png

 

ACP Defends Breeze [VICTORY]

ACP Won Breeze! We’ve showed once again why we are not to be messed with. Even at absurd times, ACP managed to defeat RPF in a landslide. We are the best! Well done ACP! Special thanks to Doctor Mine Turtle!

MAX 16; AVERAGE 15

Admitting defeat!

Continue reading

UK Defence of Snow Fort [Victory]

Greetings, ACP. First of all, brilliant work to everyone who attended this defence especially as there were some errors around the timing of this defence. We managed to max twenty in this event compared to RPF’S nineteen (which eventually went down to 8/10 when Bad/Silv logged off, I wonder why?). Carry on reading for Zoomey’s video proof of this defence and pictures.

Continue reading