ACP REUNION MOVIE NIGHT

Shamrock_Pin

Hey ACP, for our great reunion, I have decided to host a movie night. ¬†The trouble is, I don’t know what movie to choose. So I have decided to let that choice be up to you. When you’re on chat, I’ll send a link over to my rabb.it room (a streaming service). The poll will be over when the night starts. It would be great to get some people outside of ACP involved as well, so bring all your friends to chat. Times below!

WHEN: THURSDAY 29TH OF SEPTEMBER

9PM UK

3PM EST

2PM CST

1PM PST

1:30AM IST