ACP REUNION MOVIE NIGHT

Shamrock_Pin

Hey ACP, for our great reunion, I have decided to host a movie night.  The trouble is, I don’t know what movie to choose. So I have decided to let that choice be up to you. When you’re on chat, I’ll send a link over to my rabb.it room (a streaming service). The poll will be over when the night starts. It would be great to get some people outside of ACP involved as well, so bring all your friends to chat. Times below!

WHEN: THURSDAY 29TH OF SEPTEMBER

9PM UK

3PM EST

2PM CST

1PM PST

1:30AM IST

 

8 Responses

  1. Notice: If people would like, we can also do shows like F is for Family and Prison Break. If you would like to watch either of these (or other suggestions on netflix) reply here.

  2. Um there is just ONE problem
    If you can change the date to 30th September would be great as it is my last exam. If you can do so I will be really thankful to you.
    As I wont be able to make it on 29, cuz I will sleep early
    But on 30th I will of course sleep late so please change the date.
    Or you can make another event like this for 30th or some other day after 29th as well then let me know.

    Thanks!
    Madonna(Rosetta1d1)

  3. For gods sake, Can u change it to 30th please?

  4. Eh, you need to take all of the R rated films off. Most people in this army are under 17.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s