Ten Year Trivia #1


Time for the first edition of the 10 year trivia!

The rules are simple so pay close attention and do good.  The first three people to answer the question correctly will be given 3, 2, or 1 point(s) respectively. The person with the most points at the end of the competition will get temp owner and 40 xats, second price will get temp mod and 20 xats, finally third prize will get just 10 xats. Read all that? Good now time for the question!


Oagalthorp created the medal of honor to award troops who showed exception bravery, dedication, or help in great and necessary ways. This is a tradition we continue doing to this day. When Oagalthorp first awarded the medal of honor he awarded it to: Oagalthorp, Koolaidman7,  Us Soilder, Lt Giovanni, and what 3 other people? 


6 Responses

  1. David Shawn

  2. Shaboomboom, Boomer and Mchappy.

  3. David Shawn

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s