B.E.S.T (US event results)

Important Posts to Read:

Christmas Promotions

ACP Awards

Defence Schedule

Invasions Schedule

Greetings, ACP. Today we had the first event from the new leadership of B.E.S.T aka The Best where we logged on to Breeze maxing a size of 22; we were also attacked by RPF (aka Chip) however the B.E.S.T leadership were able to mange this danger to ACP without any stress. Carry on reading for pictures of the event. 

Continue reading

Early Christmas Promotions; Final Promotions Post of 2016!

Salutations!

Well folks, here we are once again. Another end of the year promotions post and another year of promotions gone. Due to the fact that it’s Christmas and it’s already very close to the end of the month, we’ve decided to release the December promotions early! This also will be the final promotions post of 2016 as well.

Image result for army of club penguin december promotions Continue reading

ACP Awards 2016

Important Posts to Read:

Defence of Deep Freeze

Cool Club Penguin Christmas Pictures

Happy Holiday season!

Continue reading

AUSIA Defence of Defence Schedule

The evil RPF decides to invade our brother ally, DCP, using one of it’s divisions, AUSIA-trying to exploit their weakness… I will not let that through. All AUSIA troops must attend as this event is generally important. We need all the reinforcements we can get to square them off.

Four Leaf Clover2

 

❗ Defence of Snowball ❗

Date: December 28, 2016

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

8:00 PM JST

Continue reading

Cool Club Penguin Christmas Pictures

Hey everyone,

I thought since it’s Christmas I would make a post or two sharing some vintage and simply cool Christmas pictures related to Club Penguin! Below you’ll find fan made art, interesting rooms, and even some ACP related memories. This post has a total of 30 pictures.Hope you enjoy a bit of a blast to the past this post may bring, and have a very Merry Christmas!

christmas acp

Continue reading

🎁🔔 Happy Holiday Season ❄⛄

Happy holiday season ACP! Happy/merry Saint Nicholas Day, Fiesta of Our Lady of Guadalupe, St. Lucia Day, Hanukkah, Christmas, Three Kings Day/Epiphany, Boxing Day, Kwanzaa, Omisoka, Yule, Saturnalia and many more to you all!

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

‘Tis the season of giving, love, care, compassion, and more. From the bottom of my heart, I hope you all have an amazing holiday. I wish for all those that are in school that your break is spent safe and you have fun. For those at work, I hope your time off is plentiful for it’s probably well-deserved. And last but not least, for those who are busy; know you are missed and being thought of.

🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁

No matter who you are, what you do, or what you believe, you’re all in the season of positivity and joy, make sure we all take some time out to think of everything good going on. Don’t be too fast to think of the negatives. See you all online!

happy_holidays

Jet “Fortune” Nugget

Victorious Ausia Invasions of Cozy, Tea, and Beanbag

Salutations!

Today we logged on to three servers one after the other and blasted RPF’s tiny Ausia out of the servers. We maxed 12 and averaged 11-12 throughout the event. RPF on the other hand maxed 9, and averaged 5-7. Our tactics significantly improved today, and some other soldiers even got a chance to lead some great tactics. Cozy, Tea, and Beanbag are ours.

Continue reading

[UK] Speedy Invasion of Half Pipe

Hello ACP and Allies, today we liberated Half Pipe from the evil that is RPF. Our shock troops encountered RPF leader Chip and we have taken him hostage. Other then that one poor soul we encountered no other RPF. We maxed and averaged 12. Let’s keep up the good work and help out our allies later on. Comment if you were there.
invasion-22-png-2

Continue reading

Unsched AUSIA War Training

Hear ye hear ye!

As I am bringing the message for ye enemy, thy shall fall bit by bit. We did an amazing job leading an event once again (thanks for coming Super and Mondo <3). Anyways back to where was I pointing out. Tomorrow is a general event(everyone attendance is a must)to send an attack to our thy enemy, they shall know true pain. We maxed 12 and averaged 12 once again.


Continue reading

Tuxedo has fallen

Important Posts to Read:

Practice Battle vs Nachos

Invasions

Greetings, ACP. Today, a few ACP troops logged on to Tuxedo to invade it from RPF who didn’t show up; I suppose they spend to much time building hate up than checking their enemies’ site everyday especially seeing as our invasion of Tuxedo was in a post which is stickied on site. We maxed seven which isn’t great for us but we can improve on that. Carry on reading for pictures of the event.

Continue reading