The ACP Bonanza!

Good morning/afternoon/evening ACP!

It’s time for the ACP Bonanza! To signify the nearing end to this holiday season, it’s time for the ACP Bonanza! It will take place on 2 days and full of contests(Club Penguin/Chat), trivias(Chat), prizes(Xats/Days/Powers), and fun(Extras!). We’ll even try out some Sled Racing, Hide n’ Seek, and other games. If we get good numbers we can even hold a practice event lead by all of you! The results will be posted up as well. Here’s the information you’ll need to participate! All hours/dates are in AUSIA times!

DAY ONE!

Date: 2016, January 4th, Wednesday

Server: Snow Fort

When:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

3:00 AM PST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

2000 JST

 

 

DAY TWO!

Date: 2016, January 8th, Saturday

Server: Snow Fort

When:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

3:00 AM PST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

2000 JST

I’m looking forward to seeing all of you there winning everything! Comment if you plan on attending!

tumblr_nxd4t2yonj1tggtypo3_400

Catch you later

2 Responses

  1. I can come, luckily it is tomorrow coz today I have to go somewhere

  2. I’ll be there on Saturday

Leave a Reply to Super Edwin Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s