(24th – 29th January 2017) Event Bulletin

Found us on Club Penguin? Click here to join the Army of Club Penguin!

ACPBadgeGFX2

If this is your first time coming here make sure to check in with us at the chat-box and feel free to ask us any questions regarding ranks/joining/battles! This chat is moderated 24/7 and is SAFE and SECURE for all ages. [No Cussing or Inappropriate topics].

Today’s Events

❗ AUSIA Recruiting Session ❗

When: 24th January 2017

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

5:30 pm IST

7:oo pm PHT

8:00 pm JST

7:00 am EST

12:00 pm GMT

. . .

❗ UK U-Lead ❗

When: 24th January 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

9:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

Wednesday

❗ AUSIA Tactic Session ❗

When: 25th January 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:30 pm IST

7:oo pm PHT

8:00 pm JST

7:00 am EST

12:00 pm GMT

. . .

❗ UK Patrol of Breeze ❗

When: 25th January 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

9:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

. . .

Thursday

❗ AUSIA Patrol of Outback ❗

When: 26th January 2017

Server: Outback

Times:

5:30 pm IST

7:oo pm PHT

8:00 pm JST

7:00 am EST

12:00 pm GMT

. . .

❗ UK Promotional Training ❗

When: 26th January 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

9:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

. . .

Friday

❗ AUSIA Game Night ❗

When: 27th January 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:30 pm IST

7:oo pm PHT

8:00 pm JST

7:00 am EST

12:00 pm GMT

. . .

❗ UK Snowball Fight ❗

When: 27th January 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

9:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

. . .

Saturday

❗ AUSIA Training:!:

When: 28th January 2017

Server: Outback

Times:

5:30 pm IST

7:oo pm PHT

8:00 pm JST

7:00 am EST

12:00 pm GMT

. . .

UK To Be Added

. . .

Sunday

❗ AUSIA Training:!:

When: 28th January 2017

Server: Outback

Times:

4:30 pm IST

7:3o pm PHT

8:30 pm JST

6:00 am EST

11:00 pm GMT

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s