Battle @ Cozy [US]

Hello troops, today we had a decent battle against the nachos at the server Cozy. We averaged around 13 and maxed around 15 – 16- The battle was very laggy and only a few pics were recovered (PC me if you have anymore)

Continue reading

USA DEFENSE OF BREEZE [VICTORY!!]

Hey ACP!

Today we logged on Breeze, our capital server, to defend against the evil [and soggy] Nachos. We came off the battle field victorious. Every few minutes, the Nachos retreated when it was actually their invasion. We had to chase them, and eventually we destroyed them. It was an action packed 30 minute battle. We maxed 18 and averaged 16-17. Our tactics picked up a lot later on in the battle and we ended having some really  nice tactics. Nachos tried to look big by spreading out in the pictures, but when you count, they are smaller. Nachos, you can claim victory all you want, but the proof is in the pictures. Great job today ACP. Read on for the pictures from the defense! Continue reading

Defense of Jack Frost [Mission Results]

Greetings, ACP.

Today, we logged onto our home server, Jack Frost, to valiantly defend our empire from the hostile LT forces. The combined power of our infantry forces with the forces of the Nachonnian Empire meant that us, the Allies, were able to strike LT with a solid 25 soldiers. Our tactics were consistent and perfectly synchronised with the Nachonnian Forces, so we crushed the Light Troops at today’s battle. Comment if you attended.

CLICK ‘READ MORE’ TO LOAD MISSION FILES (Pictures of Battle)

Continue reading

[UK/US] Defence Of Cloudy [ACP VICTORY!]

Important Posts:

Greetings ACP,

Today, at 8pm GMT, we logged on to Cloudy, to defend it. We did quite good, we maxed 25+ and averaged 23, which isn’t too bad. Hopefully we keep on growing! 4 medals if you came & read on for the pics, taken by Mchappy, Super and I!

Continue reading

We are at War!

Because we’re in war, remember:

Patrol: LT & their allies will constantly be harassing us, we must patrol our servers often and if you spot any LT, report it to chat.

Recruit: Recruit more people! Tell your friends about ACP, and we will have a guaranteed win.

REMEMBER TO RECRUIT AND PATROL, AND ATTEND FRIDAY’S INVASIONS!!

Two Brilliant Battles on BREEZE

Late happy birthday to Sparky Dog who’s birthday was yesterday and a sad goodbye to P1nkpal who unfortunately had to leave ACP (update: she returned!)

Hey ACP, Purp here! Today at 8pm UK, we fought Ice Warriors in a practice battle for the legends cup tournament on Breeze (1 bar) and WON. We had around 24 throughout the battle with awesome tactics. IW only had about 15+ – good battle, guys!

Plus, an hour later we defended Breeze from Waterkid’s ”Fk ACP” army but it turned out to be a joke (of course!), so we won that too. We managed to get sizes of 28 with great tactics whilst the enemy only had 5. Booyah.

4 medals if you came to the IW battle, 5 medals if you came to the defence!

Continue reading

[Gendarmerie Report] ACP Successfully Reclaims/Cleanses Summit // Defends Mammoth from LT

GendarmerieACP

 

Greetings, ACP!

The ACP Gendarmerie (AUSIA Division) successfully reinvaded/cleansed Summit for the Doritos today. Summit has been transferred back to the DCP nation.

After confirming that the Dark Warriors were a no-show, we logged on Mammoth to defend it from the Loser Troops and PR. Although they did have a few troops by multilogging with 4 penguins or so, we were able to emerge victorious and successfully defended it from them. We maxed 22 and averaged 20.

Summit:

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.00.23 PM Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.00.28 PM

 

Mammoth:

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.22.35 PM

 

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.12.41 PM

 

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.29.22 PM

Extras:

Screen shot 2014-05-28 at 8.32.19 PM

 

Read more for more pics.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT! ❗

Continue reading

Defences for the war

 

Hey ACP, Purp here! Here are the defences of the invasions that HSA scheduled against us. Hah, Water. So you say we’re going to die? Well it’s like the sixth time you’ve said that, and we haven’t! Well, bring it on.

Defence of Snow Globe

Monday, March 3rd

Times: 7:00 pm EST // 6:00 pm CST // 5:00 pm MST // 4:00 pm PST // Midnight UK

Continue reading

Battles against the LT (Invasions, Defenses)

Splasher: To clear up confusion- the only army that ACP is allied with in this war is IW; this war had been planned since a few weeks back. The fact that other armies chose to declare war on LT at the same time was uncoordinated. 

Greetings ACP,

Continue reading

Defenses against SWAT!

War has ended.

Check out our invasions post by clicking here.

Click read more for our defenses.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM! ❗

Thursday, November 14th, 2013.

DEFENSE OF SNOW FORT
Times: 8:30 EST // 7:30 CST // 6:30 MST // 5:30 PST

Saturday, November 16th, 2013.

DEFENSE OF SNOW GLOBE
Times:  2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM GMT //
~

DEFENSE OF SNOW DAY
Times:  3:00 PM EST // 2:00 PM CST // 1:00 PM MST // 12:00 PM PST // 8:00 PM GMT //
~

DEFENSE OF MIGRATOR

Times: 3:30 PM EST // 2:30 PM CST // 1:30 PM MST // 12:30 PM PST // 8:30 PM GMT // 
~

DEFENSE OF BREEZE
Times: 8:00 PM EST // 7:00 PM CST // 6:00 PM MST // 5:00 PM PST.

~
DEFENSE OF ICE BOX
Times: 8:30 PM EST // 7:30 PM CST // 6:30 PM MST // 5:30 PM PST.

Sunday, November 17th, 2013

DEFENSE OF WHITE OUT
Times: 8:00 PM EST // 7:00 PM CST // 6:00 PM MST // 5:00 PM PST.
~

DEFENSE OF CLOUDY
Times: 8:30 PM EST // 7:00 PM CST // 6:00 PM MST // 5:00 PM PST.

~