US Recruiting Session

Hello ACP!

 

Today, we logged on CP and we had a really great recruiting session. We maxed around 25 and averaged 17-22. Even though there was quite a bit of lag, that still is affecting me while I write this post, we fought through it. We focused on bringing in recruits with our lines rather than doing a bunch of tactics for this event. It seems as though we are starting to get back up after our fall into 8th place on the last top ten. Even though we did have a fall, we are reviving from it, and getting back up. Most importantly, we aren’t giving up. I am proud of you guys. As a result of this event, we are getting a bunch of recruits. Keep it up ACP, and remember, NEVER give up.

Do you realized how many times Thomas Edison screwed up before becoming one of the most famous and important people of all time and making possibly the most important invention ever? 1000 times. Yea that’s right. You read it. And did he give up? NO! He kept on trying, didn’t give up, kept going, didn’t stop. Then at one point, he did it… He made the first electrical light bulb! Many more people have done that in history, and it ends up being an inspiration and a lesson that I hope all of you embrace and learn from.

Anyway, Read on for the pictures! Continue reading

Events for the Week[1/12-1/18]

Greetings, ACP! 

Another week brings with it more time for recruiting and working on tactics to prepare ourselves for future wars and to become better than ever before! Leaders of other divisions please fill in your division’s events accordingly.

Comment if you can make them!

[Australia/Asia], [USA], [UK]

Monday, January 12th 2015.

[AUSIA] Break Day (FUN EVENT AND/OR RECRUITING TO BE DONE INSTEAD OF TRAINING)

Server: TBD

Times: ~ 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] Break Day (FUN EVENT AND/OR RECRUITING TO BE DONE INSTEAD OF TRAINING)

Server: TBD

Times: ~ 2:30 pm EST // 1:30 pm CST // 12:30 pm MST // 11:30 pm PST // 7:30 pm GMT (UK) //

[USA] Break Day (FUN EVENT AND/OR RECRUITING TO BE DONE INSTEAD OF TRAINING)

Server: TBD

Times: ~ 7pm EST // 6 pm CST // 5 pm MST // 4 pm PST // Continue reading

[AUSIA] Defense of Ice Box

Greetings ACP!

Although I don’t have any pictures, we were able to defend from the unappealing LT, it was a pretty awesome battle, and we were able to get 15 on CP and defend Ice Box. 1 medal if you made it!

ignore this post (dont read more, seriously)

Tags~~~

if you read more you’ll lag to death SO DONT DO IT Continue reading

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against RF

Greetings ACP!

Tonight the AUSIA division scheduled a PB against RF, who didn’t show up… So we recruited for a whlie instead. We were able to garner 39 on CP and had awesome tactics, almost perfect! 2 medals if you came! Here’s the results:

e2

e1

el

e7

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

Weekend Events (MUST COME)

Greetings ACP!

Weekend events are the biggest events of the week! Try your best to attend them all! Expecting to hit 30+ at all events! Remember to comment if you can come!

Sunday 17th August

AUSIA

Event type: Training/ Tactics

Times:  12:00 am UK // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST 

Server: Breeze

Room: Town

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UK+US

Recruiting Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

US Break, attend UK event!

Comment if you can come!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against Celts

Greetings ACP!

Tonight we battled the Celts who weren’t exactly a good show. So we battled some rogues instead, however we won against them! We were able to get around 30 on CP and had pretty awesome tactics. You receive three medals if you came! Here’s the results:

el

 

Continue reading

UK Tactic Session Results

Hello ACP, today we had a great event considering ALL of our UK owners are gone, which resulted in just Fluffy and I to take the reins of the UK division while they are away. We averaged 30 throughout the event. I didn’t get many pictures since I was a little late logging on. Good job ACP, comment for your 3 medals.

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Mining Exhibition

Greetings ACP!

Today the AUSIA division logged into Ice Berg (3 bar) for a Mining Exhibition. We were able to garner 30+ on CP and had amazing tactics with a ferocious size. Two medals if you made it.

j

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Recruiting on Snow Angel

Greetings ACP!

Tonight the AUSIA division logged onto Snow Angel (3 bar) for some recruitin’. We did an awesome job and got 24 online. Tactics were good but could be better, we got some new recruits as well! 2 medals if you came, here’s the results:

e7

 

Continue reading