UK Tactic Session

Important Posts:

Greetings, ACPToday, UK, maxed seventeen! I’d just like to mention that first because it’s been a pretty long time since UK has maxed seventeen on Breeze so fabulous effort today UK! Also, thank you for Zoomey for taking over when I was  occupied with throwing up (fun times).  We logged onto Breeze as mentioned before and had a tactic session in Town. Continue reading for pictures provided by I and Elsa.

Continue reading

Events for the week

events for the week

mondo attention

Reminder: Prizes that would usually apply to tournaments are available if we do really well at certain events. If hard work is recognized, many rewards will be distributed. It’s all about earning. You can’t just get rewards; you must work for them.

⇒𝓐ℒℒ 𝓢𝓞ℒ𝓓𝓘𝓔ℛ𝓢 𝓐ℛ𝓔 𝓔𝓧𝓟𝓔𝓒𝓣𝓔𝓓 𝓣𝓞 ℬ𝓔 𝓐𝓣 ℳ𝓞𝓢𝓣           𝓔𝓥𝓔𝓝𝓣𝓢 ℱ𝓞ℛ 𝓣ℋ𝓔𝓘ℛ ℛ𝓔𝓢𝓟𝓔𝓒𝓣𝓘𝓥𝓔 𝓓𝓘𝓥𝓘𝓢𝓘𝓞𝓝!⇐

Today’s Events

:!:[UK]World Peace Awareness Party

 When: 10th December

Server: TBA

Times:

8PM GMT

3PM EST

2PM  CST

1PM  MST

12 PM PST

         ♣          ♣

:!:[US]World Peace Awareness Party ❗

 When: 10th December

Server: TBA

Times:

8PM EST

7PM CST

6PM MST

5PM PST

1AM GMT

         ♣          ♣

Continue reading

UK Christmas Chaos Training session

Hello, ACP. Today, the UK, force logged onto the server Breeze to have a training session; for tomorrow’s Christmas Chaos tournament. We practiced such stuff as changing rooms quickly and rapid tactics. Massive thank you’s to Elsa and Tami who led whilst I was unable to do so. Due to that, the event was able to run as smoothly as it could be under the circumstances. We maxed around ten however there was a lot of connection problems which probably didn’t help out size out at all.. Continue reading for pictures provided by I, Elsa, Tami, Crazy and Splash.

Continue reading

UK U-Lead 25th November

Hello, ACP. Today, the UK force logged onto Breeze where we have a u-lead which was led by the troops of ACP where we practiced different types of  bombs, word tactics and emotes for the Christmas Chaos. After that we have a game of hide and seek which was interesting to say the least. We maxed ten in this event. Carry on reading for pictures from the event.

Continue reading

US Recruiting Session

Salutations,

Today we logged on for a considerably short recruiting session on CP. We maxed 21 and averaged around 15-16. The people seemed to be very attracted and many decided to join in. The event was shorter today since a lot of people are busy with school on this fine Wednesday. If you do have so much homework that you can’t log on at all, then make sure you make it up in recruiting or something else. Talk to an owner about it for more information. If you have homework, be sure to get it done before or after the event so you can be ready for the next one. Overall, not a bad event, but we can do better. Since the event was short, we weren’t able to take many pictures.  Read on for the rest of the post!

Continue reading