New Ausia Leader

Hello ACP, I am Ronnoc91, your new AUSIAleader. I know currently that our AUSIA division is terrible but I hope to make our AUSIA the best in CPA. That is going to take work and time and I plan on putting in maximum effort to do so. I am also going to need the help of all of you to make this work. Lets go ACP!

-Ronnoc91 ACP Ausia Leader

x241zn

ACP’s 10th Anniversary PSA(Public Service Announcement)

War Invasions of Omegas

Important Posts:

Thursday, January 29th 2015

[AUSIA] Invasion of Northern Lights

Server: Northern Lights

Times: ~ 9:00PM JST (Japan) // 5:30 PM IST (India) // 12:00 PM (Noon) UK // 7:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM CST // 5:00 AM MST // 4:00 AM PST //

[UK] Invasion of Marshmallow

Server: Marshmallow

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST //

[USA] Invasion of Walrus

Server: Walrus

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

The war continues as normal. Let’s scare the Omegas, ACP!

Click ‘read more’ to check the battle schedule for this week. Let’s show Omegas what we are made of, and make sure that they never mess with us again. Comment if you can attend these! We will be doing many mass invasions this week, with back-to-back events, so get ready to stay on CP for a good while.

Continue reading

Omegas

Important Posts:

Earn your own troops, don’t dare steal any more troops.

Random Jokes #2

Hey ACP! If these jokes are bad, it is because I made them up. I copied the last ones from  my Christmas annual *wary*

Q. Why did the pencil travel to America?

A. Because it is from Pencilvania!

Q. Where was tennis invented?

A. In Tennissee!

The pencil one means the state Pennsylvania! The tennis as in the state Tennessee. The truth is tennis is a British sport, which I really enjoy playing.

AUSIA Invasion of Tuxedo – Un-doubtable Victory

Greetings ACP!

The AUSIA division had a very fun & successful invasion of Tuxedo. We maxed 30 and averaged 27, defeating the LT force, who had sizes of 4-5 and forcing them out of their server. 4 medals if you came, we had perfect tactics and great sizes! After the event, I returned Tuxedo to it’s rightful owner: RPF. We have done very well today so far, keep it up. Here’s the results:

join the army of cp

army of clubpenguin

e5

Continue reading

Invasion of Thermal — Victory!

Hello ACP!

Jack here today with results of the Thermal invasion, and quite a story to tell! We mistakenly started out, with our allies IW, on the server Thermal, but we moved to Ice Box shortly after. Both armies confronted LT in the stadium, with a few lock outs in the forts. Afterwards, ACP moved to the Berg with IW. Word came to us that LT was having some sort of odd victory session in the Night Club, so logically, the two of us bombed in and relentlessly assaulted them. LT logged off 5 minutes early, claiming victory. You cannot claim victory if the battle has not ended. By the forfeit of LT, and even without it, we have won the battle. ACP maxed 21, with an average of 19. With IW’s forces combined, we consistently had 40-45. Great job today ACP. “Read more”, for pictures:

Continue reading

Motivational Quotes

Greetings Guys,

Happy Black Friday! So as you all should know, on Thursday we declared war on the Light Troops. Here are some quotes to support it kinda.

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.” ~ Confucius

“Our weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way of succeeding is always trying one more time.” ~ Thomas A. Edison

“Either I will find a way or make one” ~ Philip Sidney

“Always do your best. What you plant now, will harvest later” ~ Og Mandino

“If you dream it, you can do it” ~ Walt Disney

“Keep your eyes on the stars and your feet on the ground” ~ Theodore Roosevelt

AND NOW… THE MOST RELEVANT ONE!

“You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else” ~ Albert Einstein

Ahmed’s Amazing ACP Guide #4: How to take pics in events at the perfect time

Hey ACP! Welcome to my guide. Just so you all know, Mrtchy taught me this skill, so a round of applause for him *dhat* Continue reading

AUSIA Invasion of Crunch

Hello Acp!

Today our Ausia division invaded Crunch against the Light Troops who didn’t even turn up to defend their own server! We indeed dominated the server and claimed it with pride. We averaged 20 and maxed 23! Well done Acp! I’m sure we’ll continue to rise and ultimately win this war! 4 medals if you came. Here’s the results! Read more for more pictures.

CLAIMED

E+Z PIZZA

FLOWER POWER Continue reading