UK Recruiting Session

Important Posts:

Legend Cup Semi Final Times

Events for the Week

Ten Years of Leaders #Dr Nono Jr and Rapidy

Greetings, ACP.  Earlier on today, the UK division logged on to Blizzard for a recruiting session where we maxed fifteen. Our tactics weren’t as good as they could’ve been however we’ll focus on improving those tomorrow for the Legend Cup Semi Final.  Carry on reading for pictures.

Continue reading

Events for the Week 1st August – 7th August

Salutations,

This past week, we’ve seen much tactical improvement, as well as during this interesting month of July. We’ve advanced in the very important Legends Cup tournament continuously, and there’s been larger participation in events as well as the army as a whole. Let me say this now; if this is continuous, ACP will continue to live long & prosper in harmony. It may seem like it’s overwhelming or a lot of work to contribute, but in reality it isn’t. Time management is also not hard to practice, so combine the two of them. Let’s advance in the tournament and make this month an amazing one.

¦¦

Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended!

Make sure to comment on this post which events you can attend!

❗ Today’s Events ❗

❗ [US] Legends Cup Tournament Training ❗

When: 4th August 2016

Server: TBA (To Be Announced)

Times:

6 pm EST

5 pm CST

4 pm MST

3 pm PST

12 am GMT

   

Friday

❗ [UK] Practice Battle vs. ??? ❗

When: 5th August 2016

Server: ~~

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

   

❗ [US] Practice Battle vs. ??? ❗

When: 5th August 2016

Server: ~~

Times:

7 pm EST

6 pm CST

5 pm MST

4 pm PST

12 am GMT

   

Saturday

❗ [UK] Legends Cup Training ❗

When: 6th August 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

   

❗ [US] Legends Cup Training ❗

When: 6th August 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

7 pm EST

6 pm CST

5 pm MST

4 pm PST

12 am GMT

   

Updated: Special Events of the Summer

Salutations!

This is an updated status report of the summer events schedule for ACP. Please continue reading for the edited event specifications.

*Note: if there are any major changes applied to this schedule, an updated version will be posted.*

Summer GFX ACP
Continue reading

[US]Super Awesome Mining Expedition

Salutations everyone!

 

Today ACP logged on to the server Slushy and decided to have a mining expedition. At first, it was a bit slow in size; I noticed some people having minor CP issues. As soon as that concluded, our size picked up and we had a truly memorable event. All ranks on chat were taking part in leading tactics, such as Skipper, Wiggles, and others. It humbles me to see some real team work and effort after this weak’s past events not reaching their potential. This week was turned around because of the effort people put in today, and it shows how powerful ACP can really be–in any division. We maxed 22, averaged 20-21, and had loads of fun with new recruits that were attracted by our mounting size and expressiveness. Read on for the sweet pictures! Continue reading

Special Notice: Upcoming Tournaments

Salutations,

 

I would like to inform everyone reading this post about the upcoming high-priority tournament battles that will take place fairly soon. We have the potential; we have the skill; we have the will; we can win these tournaments-but only if we put in our best effort these next few months and stick together. Tournaments among the highest of priority battles. Once you’re on the battlefield it’s a war zone. With that said, we need to be fully prepared to step onto the field and fight our hardest.

We have a bit of time to train for these action packed clashes, 
so let's not waste any of it. Are you with me? No, I mean--

ARE YOU WITH ME?!?

Turn on your favorite music or favorite show, because these next few months are going to be great ones.

Green 2imageedit_1_3808702372

[♣] CLOVER PRIDE–SERVER WIDE! [♣]

<<>><<>><<>><<>>

cooltext185891046893961

UK Training Session on Breeze

 

Greetings, ACP.  Today, the UK division, logged onto Breeze for a training session where we maxed fifteen which is progress from last week and I’m sure with continued hard work we shall be able to achieve more results like yesterday and even better. Carry on reading for pictures provided by Lionz and I. 

25th february uk 5

Continue reading

Events for the week 15th February – 21st February

events for the week

Today’s Events

 ❗ UK Recruiting Session + U-Lead ❗

When: 15th February

Server: TBA

Time:

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 pm PST

            

US Recruiting Session

Server: Snow Angel / Flurry

Goal 20+

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

            

Continue reading

UK Recruiting on Flurry

Greetings, ACP. Today, the UK division logged onto Flurry for a quick recruiting session, we maxed 22 – great work UK! Carry on reading for pictures provided by I and Bam. 

Continue reading

Descendants and Talk Like a Pirate Day Party Walk-through’s!

Hey ACP!

As many of you are probably already aware, Club Penguin have introduced two new small scale parties to the island. The first is the Descendants, that will be lasting 2 weeks, and the second is the ‘Talk Like a Pirate Day’, that will be here for just a single week! This post will be a walk-through for both of these parties – hope you enjoy!

Continue reading

UK INVASION OF DRY ICE 15/9/15

MAX: 7

Dry Ice captured, it is now a part of the growing ACP Empire. Comment if you attended!

Continue reading