Operation: Train & Gain – EVENTS OF THE WEEK

Sunday 11th of January

What: AUSIA Training Session

When: January 11, 2015

4:30 AM PST, 5:30 AM MST, 6:30 AM CST,7:30 AM EST, 12:30 PM UK, 6:00 PM India, 9:30 PM Japan

      ||BE ON xat.com/theacp ||

 ———————————————

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Defense of Ice Box

Greetings ACP!

Although I don’t have any pictures, we were able to defend from the unappealing LT, it was a pretty awesome battle, and we were able to get 15 on CP and defend Ice Box. 1 medal if you made it!

ignore this post (dont read more, seriously)

Tags~~~

if you read more you’ll lag to death SO DONT DO IT Continue reading

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against RF

Greetings ACP!

Tonight the AUSIA division scheduled a PB against RF, who didn’t show up… So we recruited for a whlie instead. We were able to garner 39 on CP and had awesome tactics, almost perfect! 2 medals if you came! Here’s the results:

e2

e1

el

e7

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

Weekend Events (MUST COME)

Greetings ACP!

Weekend events are the biggest events of the week! Try your best to attend them all! Expecting to hit 30+ at all events! Remember to comment if you can come!

Sunday 17th August

AUSIA

Event type: Training/ Tactics

Times:  12:00 am UK // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST 

Server: Breeze

Room: Town

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UK+US

Recruiting Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

US Break, attend UK event!

Comment if you can come!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against Celts

Greetings ACP!

Tonight we battled the Celts who weren’t exactly a good show. So we battled some rogues instead, however we won against them! We were able to get around 30 on CP and had pretty awesome tactics. You receive three medals if you came! Here’s the results:

el

 

Continue reading

UK Tactic Session Results

Hello ACP, today we had a great event considering ALL of our UK owners are gone, which resulted in just Fluffy and I to take the reins of the UK division while they are away. We averaged 30 throughout the event. I didn’t get many pictures since I was a little late logging on. Good job ACP, comment for your 3 medals.

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Mining Exhibition

Greetings ACP!

Today the AUSIA division logged into Ice Berg (3 bar) for a Mining Exhibition. We were able to garner 30+ on CP and had amazing tactics with a ferocious size. Two medals if you made it.

j

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Recruiting on Snow Angel

Greetings ACP!

Tonight the AUSIA division logged onto Snow Angel (3 bar) for some recruitin’. We did an awesome job and got 24 online. Tactics were good but could be better, we got some new recruits as well! 2 medals if you came, here’s the results:

e7

 

Continue reading

New Page: Birthdays!

Here there, just a quick notifiacation to all soldiers, there’s a new page dedicated for your birthdays! There’s an easy form which you fill out to get added, and you can check up to see who’s birthday is next! Be sure to use this page to your advantage, wish someone a happy birthday!

Click here to go there!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief