The Empire Strikes Back

To Nachos: Your invasions for today, Friday November 1st, are illegal. We did not receive the 24 hour warning that’s required to make the invasions legal. Gracias. 

❗ Saturday, 2nd November ❗

The following battle will take place at Klondike, Forts

❗ 25 MEDALS IF YOU COME! ❗

ACP vs DW: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST, 8pm UK

Comment if you can make this event and the ones below!

3 weeks ago, October 13th, 2013. A date which will live in infamy – the Democratic Republic of the Army of Club Penguin was suddenly and deliberately attacked by naval and land forces of the evil Nacho Empire. It is obvious that planning the attack began many weeks ago, during the intervening time, the Nacho Government deliberately sought to deceive the DRACP with false statements of peace.

No matter how long it may take us to overcome this pre-meditated invasion. No matter the cost.

The Army of Club Penguin in its righteous might will win through to ABSOLUTE VICTORY.

– Cassius, President and Commander in Chief

J2hbMT2

Friday, 1st of November:

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Down Under

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Sled

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Flurry

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Frostbite

Server: Frostbite

Time:

5:00 PM UK

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Snow Board

Server: Snow Board

Time:

6:00 PM UK

 2:00 PM EST

 1:00 PM CST

 12:00 MIDAY MST

 11:00 AM PST

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Snow Drift

Server: Snow Drift 

Time:

7:00 PM UK

 3:00 PM EST

 2:00 PM CST

 1:00 PM MST

 12:00 PM PST

————————

[UK + USA Event]

Defence of Yukon

Server: Yukon [If full, Klondike]

Time:

9:00 PM UK

 4:00 PM EST

 3:00 PM CST

 2:00 PM MST

 1:00 PM PST

————————

[USA Event]

Invasion of Brumby

Server: Brumby

Time:

10:00 PM UK

 6:00 PM EST

 5:00 PM CST

 4:00 PM MST

 3:00 PM PST

————————

Saturday, November 2nd

Reclamation of Parka (TBA)