Gone || Extremely short post (:

Hey ACP, I’ve been training for an upcoming figure skating competiton, so I’m SO sorry I’ve been inactive! Since I’ve been skating about 4 hours per day, I think I need a short break from ACP. The skating competition is from October 12th through the 17th. To give myself time to concentrate on skating, don’t expect me online from this weekend until around the 17th. I may still come on chat some, and if at all possible, I’ll keep doing join page whenever possible. Bob, I’m sorry that I have to do this, but its for ACP’s own good.

Anyways, wish me luck in my competition!

Peace out

Little

ACPTR September 2010 Graduates

JOIN THE ACPTR HERE!

To start with, I’d like to mention that I’m sorry this is a day late. I couldn’t get on at all on Thursday, because of stuff…

Well, what can I say? In one word? It’d be hard. There’s been so much that’s made me so proud this month. The activeness of all the cadets – well most. And this is great. This is a phenomenal month. The new staff, instantaneously being really active and gelling in – I really, sincerely hope and suspect these guys are keepers. The rest of the staff – CG, Jack, and Skloop, I could never have done it without you.

So, I’ve got to choose one word? Here it is.

AWESOME

What else can I say? Without further ado, here are the graduations!

Blue Team:

  • Talon 57 – 3 medals – B – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • Flip 36907 – 1 medal – C – Achieves Rank of 1st Leiutenant
  • Grillchz200 – 8 medals – A+ – Achieves Rank of Major
  • Morrisons2 – 3 medals – B – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • Drigo – 3 medals – Achieves rank of Captain.

Green Team:

  • Emmacoux – 5 – B – Achieves rank of Captain.

Red Team:

  • Teadan – 2- C – Achieves Rank of 1st Leiutenant
  • John409 – 4 – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • Lucario12321 – 3 – B – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • Sickers4673 – 7 – A+ – Achieves Rank of Major.
  • Stoked90 – 4 – B – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • Slider568 – 8 – A+ – Achieves rank of Major.

Black Team:

  • Anther97 – 1- C – Achieves Rank of 1st Leiutenant
  • Totojess1 – 11 – A+ – Achieves Rank of Major
  • Dash Dev1 – 3 – B – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • Seasoning 7 – 3 –  B – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • Asdfghjkll888 – 3 – B – Achieves rank of Captain.
  • 9ooo – 1- C – Achieves Rank of 1st Leiutenant

Well, what an amazing month. Expect a post on the acp site soon. Cadet of the month goes to…

TOTOJESS1

To September, and a successful Octobre!

-Twingy

JOIN THE ACPTR HERE!