No Chance

Hello ACP,

Today, the Army of Club Penguin and Klondike Alliance successfully took down Delta Alliance. ACP: 40, Klondike Alliance: 3 Armies, Delta Alliance: 3. ACP is still in charge of the Klondike Alliance and no one will change that!

I am very, very proud. We managed to average 40+ Soldiers in under a 10 hour notice! What other Army can do that? I know we will do awesome tomorrow in our Battle against IW! Talking about ACP vs. IW – Can you make that Battle? Please, Comment If You Can Make The ACP vs. IW Battle! I thought since I had a feeling we would win I’d just tell you what we did a provide 1-2 Pictures only. But before I do I’d love to point something out to Delta Alliance.

Delta Alliance: You should stop. Really. Quite frankly, it’s not even fun anymore. It’s just both our Armies bashing each other and saying things. But, you’ve claimed victory? How could you? You were far from winning anything. Heck!, you couldn’t even average 3 on CP. Still not enough convincing for you? I’ll just shorten out your Post and tell my side of what happened. My Edits will be in Red.

Well, ACP won’t accept it[Wrong! You won’t accept it.], but they left their base[Base? What… There are no ‘Bases’. Unless you mean rooms, yet you failed to capture one seeing as there was about still 15 Soldiers in that room AND you need to have 5 rooms to claim a Server.] immediatly and we took it[You must wait 5-10 Minutes to claim a room.], meaning we won[Ha!]. Any ACP reading this can comment below on how they pwned us and junk, but we took your’s before you took ours[Firstly, you don’t have Bases in CP Warfare. Secondly, if I don’t recall but ACP was in the Plaza, Pool, Snow Forts and Town.], so we won[Again, ha!]. end of story[Could we have some correct grammar, please?]. the only reason I didn’t get pics was because it was me and 1 other person at the end[Firstly, you need Pictures. You have no proof! Secondly, you need 5+ Soldiers to claim a room.]. otherwise, i panicked and rushed around[It’s a virtual game, you can’t get pushed around 😕 ].

I’m sorry if I’m sounding mean, but you guys know that ACP won. I guess it was a good Battle?

As you can tell, ACP has won. Now you’re all like “Prove it.” I will, I’ll tell you what we did and provide a short amount of Pictures (yes, I planned to show barely no Pictures. They aren’t needed when you see the ones I did take…) At this Battle ACP did in the following order:

  1. Circle – Plaza
  2. “Don’t Be Mean, Turn Green!” – Plaza
  3. Line – Snow Forts
  4. E+N – Snow Forts
  5. Line – Snow Forts
  6. “Join ACP Online!” – Snow Forts
  7. Circle – Snow Forts
  8. E+I – Snow Forts
  9. Blob (Stealth) – Snow Forts
  10. E+F – Snow Forts
  11. Diagonal Line – Snow Forts
  12. E+2 – Snow Forts
  13. E+9 – Snow Forts
  14. Spread Out – Town
  15. “ACP Owns Klondike!” – Town

We stayed at the Snow Forts a lot 😆 {A little note: So for all you Anti-ACP out there that think we only do Clovers and Joke Bombs, you’re wrong.} We did do Tactics before even before the list A.K.A before the Battle. We did very well and like I said averaged 40+ under a 10 Hours notice. After the Battle I took a Picture of ACP Chat, check it out!:

Awesome, right! So, for our finally Picture which shows little and was at the end of the Battle. I present to you the, ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN!!!

Agreed.

To end this Post I’ll state some obvious words; ACP Won.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT ❗