Mammoth and Other Cool things

Little: Hey ACP, I found out that I will have some Internet access at the hotel that I’ll be at starting tomorrow night. So, hopefully I will be on chat at some time tomorrow.

Howdy Acp,

Sorry that I haven’t posted in awhile. I guess I need to still learn more on posting very important things to you. Mchappy has been doing a great job and I want everyone to at least thank him in a comment on this post. You will see me posting a lot more from now on. Anyways, our server Mammoth is in some trouble! I want to post to everyone even other armies that I still will like to keep Mammoth under Acp control. Yeah, you might say it’s a pretty selfish thing, but it has so much history of Acp and many other armies on it (mostly Acp). The way I think of Mammoth and I have always thought of Mammoth being open to ALL armies but the ACP host or basically own the server. When I mean all armies, I’m talking about rogue to major armies of club penguin.

On the Nachos site, this War Server System is actually a pretty good idea. And of course everyone wants Mammoth as a war server its just too good. Take note about our opinion of Mammoth. Acp does’t hog it to ourselves and no one can get on it. If you want a battle then come on down to Mammoth (Owned by ACP). 😉

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

In other news, this IW-ACP flaming looks like it starts everytime there is a battle. It isn’t just Ice Warriors it is us too. Acp be good sports, please do not comment bad comments on other armies’ sites even if you do not like them. Remember to attend the Battle of Down Under and Klondike. These should be some hard fighting battles and we need all the support we can get! Ice Warriors are not going to hand us a victory, we have to fight for it! I want all of us to be motivated and confident going into this battle. Down Under looks like it is going to be a good one. If you cannot make it thats perfectly okay. Remember Acp should not be one of the most important things in your life. To view the post about these battles go here:

https://acparmyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2010/10/07/final-battle-of-world-war-v-or-so-they-thought/

<><><><><>

In a few more days the graphic contest will be over. So far we have some good entries but we can only have one winner of each category. We are coming into almost the middle of the month of October and we should be getting some new graphics. This is just a reminder if you have not entered your header or chatbox background, etc, then you must get it in soon! Go here for the post and comment your entry:

https://acparmyofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2010/10/05/acp-graphics-contest/

<><><><><>

Now all Acp soldiers need to listen to this. This is becomign a big deal with many of you. Most of you have not done this or at least not yet. Or you might have done it but to yourself. The thing is please do not private chat any leader including me about promotions. Yes promotions are awesome and everyone loves them, even me. This army is beginning to become based only on ourselves again. Would you rather have a promotion or help Acp your army because you want to stay loyal and will help Acp with anything because thats what soldiers do. Think about it.

Promotions are rewards, you are not “suppose” to get a promotion because you have been on chat all day. I will tell you now everyone, staying on chat and doing nothing does not give you a promotion. Yes you could be extremely active, but what good are you doing if your on chat just to talk. I thought this is the Army of Club Penguin, not Army of Xat. Please don’t take this the wrong way. If your busy or with something understandable then thats okay. All I ask is please think or promotions as rewards not, “im suppose to have one.”

<><><><><>

And to close up this post, this is something about divisions. Lillie Rose suggested a great idea for the each division to patrol half of the DRACP. We are still trying to get the divisions up and running even better. Alpha right now has been the weaker division, so I encourage any Acp soldier who is undecided about a division, join the Alpha division. Echo is also a great division, do not count them out. Echo has been doing great work!

Over & Out

>>>>Bobcatboy10<<<<<