ACPTV IS BACK

Speeder109: Also the takedown movie is canceled due to bleh.

Sorry for the being gone guys! Due to difficulties the movie was canceled div left forever and acptv just well, died out for a couple months. Well now were back and better than ever. So first since div is gone forever and the ranks are completely messed up, the ranks are being redone. Jack is now second in command and freddy is our new head actor! For more ACPTV News (when there is news) check out http://armyofclubpenguintv.wordpress.com/

~Speeder109~

14 Responses

  1. first

  2. wtf… I DIDN”T GET FIRST!!!!!!!! And ITS ALWAYS DEAD>>>>

  3. nah im not joining again ACPTV is dead and probaly will never be back on its feet

  4. 5 th
    Smart Aec4

  5. ACPTV is finally back! After the long wait of…2 months.

  6. YAY MORE WASTED BLOGSPACE AND USELESS POSTS

  7. Yay I’m rejoining ACPTV since I was in it before it blew up

  8. Ish I lead female actor? Parade?

  9. *pwease and I meant actress….

  10. I’m retiring from ACP.

    Why?! 😥
    ~Mchappy

  11. I’m making the real ACPTV and it will rock, instead of sucking.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!