ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. (AUSIA)

YOU GUYS ARE THE PRIDE OF THE ACP. 

GREETINGS ACP! TODAY WE HAD AN EPIC EVENT OF EXCELLENT TACTICS, AND SIZES WHICH WE HAVEN’T SEEN FOR A LONG TIME. We maxed a total of 56 troops and averaged 42+ the whole event! You all have proven well at this event, and I hope you understand what this event means to us. We haven’t had such sizes in a while. Nostalgia. Ausia Division, I cannot be prouder than I already am. Sercan and I led this event, and little did we know that it would be such a large and memorable event. I was filled with PC’s congratulating me and talking about how amazing the event was. We circled the Town, Snow Forts, and the Ice Berg at this event! :mrgreen:

Sercan: I would like to also add around 2 pictures for those who consider we had bad tactics.

lawl

Boom.

Screenshot_19

J-bombing the berg, if there were rogues, they would of stood in the circle formation. However- the circle was broken.

Forts are full! (So was the Ice Berg)

size

55+

I love you all, ACP! Great job today!

❗ COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT! ❗

~ACP 2nd in Command, Ausia Division Leader,

47 Responses

  1. Came.

  2. PROUD, GREAT JOB EVERYONE. ♡♡♡

  3. WOOHOO I MADE IT ;D OUR AUSIA REALLY IS THE BEST IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSE!

  4. I came

  5. #ACPRises

  6. I WAS THERE #IATETHEBONES XD

  7. GO ACP

    WE DA BEST

  8. OMG I CAME AND WE DID AMAZEBALLS

  9. I came! 😀 this is my very first event that I came. It is so awesome and fun too.really hope that more people will start joining acp. My penguin name is Maggielscool. Add me flip and the other troops 😀 gj acp:D

  10. Congratulations to all ACP who made it! Flipmoo, we do a really nice team together 😉 inb4FIRSTONCPAC ;D

  11. longing for a day when acp doesn’t have 20 rouges and actually have a real amount of soldiers instead of hiding behind the 5 bar servers i don’t see how this can get you first alone

    • An army that has 20 rogues online can’t get them to follow you in 3 rooms, not to mention we got them full, not allowing rogues to enter. So your argument is 100% invalid.
      +On CPAC, AUSIA events are multiplied by x1.5 so it would count as 84 in the top 10s.

  12. I came! OMG GOOD JOB ACP AUSIA DIVISION!

  13. If only this happened with IMAF.
    ~~~FOREVER IMPOSSIBLE~~

  14. I WAS THERE! GREAT JOB GUYS!

  15. WOW GREAT JOB AUSIA!!!!!!

  16. Oh my gosh. Flip, think you could lead USA? :). Good job guys!

  17. I came, and we have a medals system for a reason, so why don’t you say the amount of medals we get for coming to events in the results posts?

  18. OMG! 56 ppl on! O_o Well done!

  19. Good event ACP, WV will beatit sometime. 😉

  20. I wish I could’ve been present at such a milestone for the Ausia division. Well done.

  21. vengeance.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!