Reclamation of our Nation

❗ New Events Added for this week. ❗

Salutations, ACP! 

The A.C.P. Ausia Division will be reclaiming any servers that the ACP have lost this week, along with the invasions of servers of which are disputed between the two battles. All of the Ausia events will be published on this post, meaning that any new invasions or defenses will be added on this post as well. We will leave a note at the top of this post whenever a new battle is added, so please make sure you check them! You can also check the ACP Ausia website for up-to-date invasion dates and time.

Tuesday, October 29th, 2013

Reclamation of Avalanche >> VICTORY <<

Reclamation of Outback >> VICTORY <<

Wednesday, October 30th, 2013

Reclamation of Zipline >> VICTORY <<

Cleansing of Fiesta >> VICTORY <<

Thursday, October 31st, 2013

Reclamation of Parka >> CANCELLED (RESCHEDULED TO FRIDAY) << Nachos approval: http://prntscr.com/20xy87

Nachos: http://prntscr.com/20y0es

Our response: http://prntscr.com/20y0r7

Small my @$$.

Friday, September 1st, 2013

Mass Invasions, check this post for more details.

Starts at: 8:00 pm JST // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 11:00 am UK //

~

Reclamation of TBA

Times: 8:15 pm JST // 7:15 am EST // 6:15 am CST // 5:15 am MST // 4:15 am PST // 11:15 am UK //

~

❗ More events to be added. ❗

12 Responses

  1. I can come to all.

  2. i might be able to come on Thursday although, on Friday ill be at Youth group D’:

  3. All events as i have holidays 🙂

  4. I think I can come to the friday events

  5. GOOOO AUSIA! GET OUR SERVERS BACK!!

  6. probably cumming

  7. I forgot to come to yesterdays event, oh well, at least I can make it to today’s event.

  8. All

  9. Can make it to all of them

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s