Another Oagal Check-Up

(Capn and Soup Eventathon: Link)

(Active Count: Link)

Hello troops,

It’s me, Oagalthorp.  I’ve noticed that we haven’t been doing as well as we had in the past. Troop numbers are very low, and we haven’t been ranked #1 in the CPA Central Top 10 in quite some time. Well, I’ve gathered some data, done some research, and found the (seemingly obvious) problem: Site views are down. Way down. Well, I’m here to help.

We need to work on 3 things:

Continue reading

Brumby is OURS!!!

-Sorry for the late post-

Hai, Purp here! Yesterday (The 25th of May) at 8pm UK, we invaded the server Brumby successfully. We had sizes of around 11 sadly and had decent tactics. It wasn’t so good but I appreciate the soldiers who came.  Me, Foldez and Fluffyboy lead the event and we did 1-2 tactics each room we went to. We went to about 4-8 rooms during the event. Read more for pics taken by Foldez!

Continue reading