New Divisions

Shab:Saint I’m still in Acp. Can you give me a rank on the divisions page?

Saint: No

Boomer:I thought Field Janitor was my rank 😆

The new Divisions are up and running 😀 ! Check the Divisions Page to see what Division you are in. The three new Divisions are: Alpha Division, Delta Division, and Echo Division. There are 3 Field Commanders, Dryvit, Pc Engine, and Stev712, who control each division. There are also Generals who will mainly control each Divison, 1st Generals are the main Generals and should be the main admin on the site, the 2nd Generals are just Co-leaders to the division.

Each 1st General must create a site, the sites will be something like this: acpsigmadivision.wordpress.com. It should start with acp then your division and then the word division, not too hard, eh? Like Boomer said when he made Brigades, Master Generals will be Editors, Lieutenant Generals will be Authors, and Major Generals will be Contributors (or Authors if that’s what you prefer).

More info about Divisions-

Each Division will patrol 2 servers and Breeze and Snow Fort(patrol 4 servers total):

Alpha will patrol these servers every day: Snow Day, Snow Globe, and our two Capitols.

Delta will patrol these servers every day: Ice Breaker, Ice Berg, and our two Capitols

Echo will patrol these servers every day: Icicle, Klondike, and our two Capitols

PC me (Saint) on chat if you have your site up and running:

Thebest22: Yes 😀

Wicket1235: Yes 😀

Clintos007: Yes 😀

*~*Saint1119 ACP Leader*~*

Whats Been Going On With The Chat

Edit: Wicket will now be counting votes for poll 9. All voters who haven’t yet turned in their results to Ktman must attempt to do this by Saturday. Thanks.

Okay the chat has been reset a few times by Saint today for reasons that will not be discussed since they were dealt with. After Saint’s last reset, around 7:35 eastern, xat glitched and made everyone guests BUT kept anyone banned banned which is what made me realize that no person reset the chat.

Please do not panic if you are suppose to be a mod and you are a member, we are trying to fix the problems and if you pc an owner they will get to you.

Shab

EDIT: STOP RESETTING THE CHAT

The Retirement of Jingle Jay

Posted by Cookie aka Jingle Jay on June 18, 2009

I am retiring from the Army of Club Penguin due to some things happening on chat. I have a lot of thank yous, so I’m not going to write a huge speech.

Kg 007- Kookies!
Boomer 20- You were a great leader and a great freind.
Oagalthorp- You were a great leader, and I believe you were gifted.
Mazachster- You gave me my first SSACP rank.
Capuzzi- You were always hilarious on chat.
Bluey92123- You were a great running mate for the small time we ran together. I am requesting that you get a promotion.
Packer1 Nfl- You were one awesome friend, and I can’t thank you enough. I am requesting that you get a promotion.
Shadow2446- You were always cool on chat, and you were a good leader.
Jojofishy- See Shadow2446.
Sheila- I was in Kappa Brigade because of you, and you were a very interesting person.
Ktman- I wish you luck with the ACP Senate. You are a very good General.
Casiusbrutus- You were awesome, and you were someone who I could talk to about Oagalthorp’s time.
Peguin21795- You are possibly the best friend I made in ACP, ever since you posted my end of membership party in Oagal’s era XD.
Klug1234- you were very cool.
Foxtails- Again, you were one of the best freinds I made in ACP.
Thomas0270- You were a great freind and a great leader for UPA until it was hacked.
Yoitspablo- You were the first freind I made in ACP.
Jediseth- You were a good freind, even though I think you are too loyal to Meat.
Person535: You were always cool, and I like your avatar on chat XD. I am requesting that you get a promotion.
Feephill- You were the best leader of the Golds.
Obiwan4321- You were a cool apprentice.
Blue Speed 7- You shouldn’t have been banned like that.
Unicow Rules- You were the first freind I made once I rejoined ACP.

My advice for the leaders:

Saint1119: You need to lighten up, and you shouldn’t do what Meat does all the time.

Seanehawk: you need to seriously get better at controlling your temper and banning fairly. Lighten up, don’t be afraid to have fun.

Dryvit: You were the best leader in my opinion.

Stev712- Just try to be a bit more active.

My advice to you all is to follow the Bible so we can be freinds in heaven.

March on,

Jingle Jay

Former ACP Lt. General

P.S. I will still be in Golds and CPWW.