Protected: Idea

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Frustrating

Seth: Klug made a baseball thingy mig bobkins for us :O http://games.espn.go.com/flb/leagueoffice?leagueId=81785

Well the computer person who has come to my house still has no idea what is wrong with my internet. It might be the co-ax cable or however you spell it or it might be something else. Since this seems like it will go on for a little longer I want to make sure that my absence is not seen as ignoring you guys or neglecting my duties. Ias is doing a fantastic job in my opinion and I bet all the other leaders are also. Thank you Nono for scheduling all these events. When my internet comes back I may have a surprise for all of you guys. For now listen to Ias. Ias if you need an assistant don’t hesitate to appoint someone as your assistant until my internet is fixed. This post is being posted from my Grandma’s computer. I will try to get onto her computer when I can but that is only maybe once a week.

Shab